It takes a tough team to make a tender edit! We are giving our best to make your cuts smoother and let your timelines work properly. Even if you like dissolves... Yabba Dabba Doooo!
Timo Fritsche
Hello, my name is
Timo Fritsche
Senior Editor and CEO
T: +49 69 94 31 84 90
t.fritsche@firsteight.de
Oona Eberle
Hello, my name is
Oona Eberle
Talent Rep and CEO
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 501
o.eberle@firsteight.de
Ariane Brauer
Hello, my name is
Ariane Brauer
Head Of Production
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 550
a.brauer@firsteight.de
Verena Herzog
Hello, my name is
Verena Herzog
Producer
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 565
v.herzog@firsteight.de
Ivana Vukasovic
Hello, my name is
Ivana Vukasovic
Talent Agent
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 502
i.vukasovic@firsteight.de
France Orsenne
Hello, my name is
France Orsenne
Talent Agent Feature
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 503
f.orsenne@firsteight.de
Dean-Martin Niemöller
Hello, my name is
Dean-Martin Niemöller
Production Assistant
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 112
dm.niemoeller@firsteight.de
Ilka Risse
Hello, my name is
Ilka Risse
Senior Editor
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 0
i.risse@firsteight.de
Erik Dornblut
Hello, my name is
Erik Dornblut
Editor
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 0
e.dornblut@firsteight.de
Johannes Weishaupt
Hello, my name is
Johannes Weishaupt
Assistant & Editor
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 0
j.weishaupt@firsteight.de
Laura Zschocke
Hello, my name is
Laura Zschocke
Digital Image Technician
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 640
l.zschocke@firsteight.de
Leon Knauer
Hello, my name is
Leon Knauer
Editing Trainee
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 0
l.knauer@firsteight.de
Alma
Hello, my name is
Alma
Editing Trainee
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 0
berlin@firsteight.de
Lily
Hello, my name is
Lily
Assistant to Oona
T: +49 30 28 88 65 77 0
berlin@firsteight.de
BERLIN
GROSSE HAMBURGER STRASSE 17
10115 BERLIN

T: +49. 30. 28 88 65 77-0
F: +49. 30. 28 88 65 77-508

GOOGLE MAPS
FRANKFURT/MAIN
HANAUER LANDSTRASSE 190
60314 FRANKFURT/MAIN

T: +49. 69. 9 43 18 49-0
F: +49. 69. 9 43 18 49-444

GOOGLE MAPS
TALENT REPRESENTATION
FEEL FREE TO CALL
OONA EBERLE

T: +49. 30. 28 88 65 77-0
M: +49. 173. 3 08 45 34

BOOKINGS@FIRSTEIGHT.DE