firsteight

Team3

Britta Klapp   CREATIVE PRODUCER   b.klapp@firsteight.de

Britta Klapp

CREATIVE PRODUCER

b.klapp@firsteight.de

Philipp Lessmeister   CREATIVE PRODUCER   p.lessmeister@firsteight.de

Philipp Lessmeister

CREATIVE PRODUCER

p.lessmeister@firsteight.de

 
Alex Volk   CREATIVE DIRECTOR   a.volk@firsteight.de

Alex Volk

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

a.volk@firsteight.de

Florian Korn   CEO DACH   f.korn@firsteight.de

Florian Korn

CEO DACH

f.korn@firsteight.de

Gui Todorov   SENIOR MOTION DESIGNER   g.todorov@firsteight.de

Gui Todorov

SENIOR MOTION DESIGNER

g.todorov@firsteight.de

 
Dean Niemöller   JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER   d.niemoeller@firsteight.de

Dean Niemöller

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER

d.niemoeller@firsteight.de

Daniel Herbst   IT MANAGER   d.herbst@firsteight.de

Daniel Herbst

IT MANAGER

d.herbst@firsteight.de

Tulio Inoue   MOTION DESIGNER   t.inoue@firsteight.de

Tulio Inoue

MOTION DESIGNER

t.inoue@firsteight.de